Council Meeting Dates 2020/2021

June 16 – AGM
September 15
November 17

January 19
March 23
May – AGM (Date to be determined)
June 15

Interested in attending a Council meeting as an observer? Complete the request form below and submit to the PEI College of Pharmacy at least 2 days prior to the Council meeting you wish to attend. If you would like to make a presentation, please submit the form 14 days prior to the Council meeting you at which you wish to present.

Council Members

Member name Position
Priyanka Campbell Pharmacist
William Caw Public Representative
Eileen Conway-Martin Public Representative
Greg Gill Pharmacist
Allan Greene Pharmacist- President
Leslie Heusdens Pharmacist- Past President
Jeff Jardine Pharmacist- Vice-President
Elizabeth Kennedy-Lord Pharmacy Technician- Treasurer
Mary Anne McMahon Public Representative
Sumara Profit Pharmacist
Kilby Rinco Pharmacist
Lorraine Robinson Public Representative
Scroll to Top