Council Meeting Dates 2020/2021

June 16 – AGM
September 15
November 17

January 19
March 23
May – AGM (Date to be determined)
June 15

Interested in attending a Council meeting as an observer? Complete the request form below and submit to the PEI College of Pharmacy at least 2 days prior to the Council meeting you wish to attend. If you would like to make a presentation, please submit the form 14 days prior to the Council meeting you at which you wish to present.

Council Members

Member name Position
Priyanka Campbell Pharmacist
Leslie Heusdens Pharmacist-Past-President
David McLeod Pharmacist
Chris McKenna Pharmacist
Jeff Jardine Pharmacist- Vice-President
Kilby Rinco Pharmacist
Allan Greene Pharmacist- President
William Caw Public Representative
Eileen Conway-Martin Public Representative
Mary Anne McMahon Public Representative
Lorraine Robinson Public Representative
Elizabeth Kennedy-Lord Pharmacy Technician-Treasurer
Scroll to Top